Best Monitor Riser Desk Stands with Built-In USB Hubs

Best Monitor Riser Desk Stands with Built-In USB Hubs
This post includes affiliate links, for which we may earn a commission at no extra cost to you should you make a purchase using our links. As an Amazon Associate, we can earn from qualifying purchases. Learn more.

A monitor riser lifts your display and can put USB ports, drawers, or a small hub within reach of the desk. All seven stands here come with USB hub or port wording, but they differ in stated port counts, charging details, drawers, height adjustment, and materials.

Start with your display and the space on your desk, then compare the USB ports each stand lists. A stand with a hub is still a physical riser, so check the stated width, support figure, drawers, and height along with the ports.

Choose the riser format first, then use the stated USB ports and charging details to match the desk accessories you actually use.

Monitor Risers with USB Hubs Compared

ImageProductDetailsCheck Price
Satechi ST-UCSHXLM on Amazon
Satechi ST-UCSHXLMBest fit: Monitor riser with USB hub
Listed details: Satechi USB-C Hub Monitor Stand, 3 USB 3.0 Ports, For Desktop Computers | USB-C data port, micro/SD card readers, audio jack, for desktop computers, monitors, laptops
Check Price on Amazon
Vaydeer None on Amazon
Vaydeer NoneBest fit: Monitor riser with USB hub
Listed details: Vaydeer All-in-One Dual Monitor Stand Riser with 2 Drawers, 8USB Ports and Wireless Charging Pad with LED Light Strip for 2 Monitors , Desk Organizer for PC, iMac (Metal, 39.3 inches)-Black
Check Price on Amazon
Fayquaze None on Amazon
Fayquaze NoneBest fit: Monitor riser with USB hub
Listed details: Fayquaze Monitor Stand Riser with USB Hub, Ergonomic Laptop Stand, Desk Organizer for Computer
Check Price on Amazon
NIFBANG None on Amazon
NIFBANG NoneBest fit: Monitor riser with USB hub
Listed details: Computer Monitor Stand Riser for Desk with Usb Hub Charging,30W/5Gbps Usb C Docking Station with Power,4.4-5.7''Freely Height Adjustable with Phone Stand,Monitor Stands Riser for PC,Laptop,Printer,TV
Check Price on Amazon
OImaster 2002-2-B on Amazon
OImaster 2002-2-BBest fit: Monitor riser with USB hub
Listed details: OImatser Monitor Stand Riser with USB 3.0 Hub & Type-C Port, Foldable Adjustable Computer Stand with Storage Drawer, Pen Slot & Phone Holder, Space Saving Laptop Stand for Home Office Desk Organization (Black-3.0 HUB-Adapter)
Check Price on Amazon
Zapuno None on Amazon
Zapuno NoneBest fit: Monitor riser with USB hub
Listed details: Zapuno Desk Organizer and Accessories, Computer Monitor Stand Riser with USB Hub , Laptop Stand
Check Price on Amazon
Razer RC21-02320100-R3U1 on Amazon
Razer RC21-02320100-R3U1Best fit: Monitor riser with USB hub
Listed details: Razer Monitor Stand Chroma, 4 Port Hub, USB-A, USB-C, HDMI | Ergonomic Height, Durable Aluminum Supports Up to 44 lbs, Organize Storage Shelf, Chroma RGB
Check Price on Amazon

1. Satechi ST-UCSHXLM — Best USB-C Hub Pick

If you move files from memory cards or plug in headphones at the desk, Satechi lists a USB-C hub monitor stand with three USB 3.0 ports, a USB-C data port, micro and SD card readers, and an audio jack. Compare it first when card access and the port mix count as much as the display shelf.

Satechi lists three USB 3.0 ports, USB-C data, micro and SD readers, and an audio jack in a monitor stand.

Our Take

Choose Satechi when its listed USB-C data port, card readers, audio jack, and three USB 3.0 ports fit the desktop devices.

PROS
  • The title names three USB 3.0 ports and a USB-C data port for accessory connections.
  • Micro and SD card readers plus an audio jack are listed beside the monitor stand.
CONS
  • The title does not state drawers like the Vaydeer or OImaster risers.
  • It does not list HDMI like Razer’s monitor stand.

2. Vaydeer None — Best Eight-Port Dual-Monitor Pick

On a wide desk with two monitors, Vaydeer lists an all-in-one dual monitor stand riser with eight USB ports and two drawers. It also lists a wireless charging pad, an LED light strip, and a 39.3-inch stated width. Compare it first when drawers and a high USB port count are both requirements.

Vaydeer lists two drawers, eight USB ports, wireless charging, and a 39.3-inch dual-monitor riser.

Our Take

Pick Vaydeer when its stated eight USB ports, two drawers, wireless pad, and 39.3-inch width fit a dual-monitor desk.

PROS
  • Eight listed USB ports are the largest named port count in this comparison.
  • Two drawers and a 39.3-inch dual-monitor riser give stated desk-organization details.
CONS
  • The title does not specify USB-C data or card readers like Satechi.
  • Vaydeer lists metal construction and support up to 50kg, while Razer lists aluminum and support up to 44 pounds.

3. Fayquaze None — Best Basic USB-Hub Riser

If you only need a riser with a USB hub, Fayquaze lists a monitor stand riser with USB hub and describes it as an ergonomic laptop stand and desk organizer. Its feature bullets mention multiple USB 3 ports, a USB-C port, and charging.

Our Take

Choose Fayquaze when a stated monitor riser with USB hub is enough and the title’s simple desk-organizer format fits.

PROS
  • The title directly combines a monitor riser, USB hub, laptop stand, and desk organizer.
  • Its title keeps the product description to a monitor riser, USB hub, laptop stand, and desk organizer.
CONS
  • Its feature bullets say multiple USB 3 ports and a USB-C port, without a numeric total like Vaydeer’s eight ports.
  • The title does not name drawers, height adjustment, HDMI, or a weight figure.

4. NIFBANG None — Best Height-Adjustable USB-C Dock Pick

When you want to change the riser height and also want USB-C docking wording, NIFBANG lists a monitor stand riser with USB hub charging and a 30W/5Gbps USB-C docking station with power. The title also states 4.4 to 5.7 inch height adjustment and a phone stand, so it is the pick here with a stated height range.

NIFBANG lists 30W and 5Gbps USB-C docking, 4.4 to 5.7 inch adjustment, and a phone stand.

Our Take

Choose NIFBANG when its listed USB-C docking details and 4.4 to 5.7 inch height range fit the monitor position.

PROS
  • The title states 30W/5Gbps USB-C docking with power for a specified connection comparison.
  • Its 4.4 to 5.7 inch adjustment gives a named riser-height range.
CONS
  • It does not state drawers like Vaydeer or OImaster.
  • The title does not name HDMI or a 44-pound support figure like Razer.

5. OImaster 2002-2-B — Best Drawer and Type-C Port Pick

For a desk that needs a drawer and accessory slots next to the USB ports, OImaster lists a monitor stand riser with USB 3.0 hub and Type-C port. It also lists a foldable adjustable computer stand, a storage drawer, a pen slot, and a phone holder.

OImaster lists a USB 3.0 hub, Type-C port, foldable adjustment, drawer, pen slot, and phone holder.

Our Take

Pick OImaster when its stated USB 3.0 hub, Type-C port, drawer, and accessory slots fit the desk setup.

PROS
  • A USB 3.0 hub and Type-C port are explicitly listed on the foldable adjustable riser.
  • The drawer, pen slot, and phone holder give stated organization details for a desk.
CONS
  • No port count is stated for comparison with Vaydeer’s eight USB ports.
  • It does not list Razer’s HDMI or durable aluminum support shelf.

6. Zapuno None — Best Simple Desk-Organizer Pick

Zapuno suits the same buyer as Fayquaze, someone who wants a plain riser with a USB hub. It lists a computer monitor stand riser with USB hub and describes it as a desk organizer and laptop stand. Its feature bullets specify a four-port smart hub with three USB-A data ports and one USB-C port, which is a more specific port count than Fayquaze gives.

Our Take

Choose Zapuno when its stated monitor-riser and USB-hub role is enough for a simple desk organizer.

PROS
  • The title directly establishes a monitor stand riser with a USB hub.
  • Desk-organizer and laptop-stand wording identify its stated desktop role.
CONS
  • Its feature bullets specify four ports, but the title does not name charger wattage, a drawer, or a height range.
  • It does not name card readers, HDMI, or aluminum construction.

7. Razer RC21-02320100-R3U1 — Best Aluminum Four-Port Pick

When you want HDMI, an aluminum shelf, and a stated weight figure in one stand, Razer lists a monitor stand with a four-port hub. It also lists USB-A, USB-C, and HDMI connections, ergonomic height, durable aluminum, a storage shelf, and support up to 44 pounds.

Razer lists USB-A, USB-C, HDMI, four ports, aluminum, ergonomic height, storage, and 44-pound support.

Our Take

Buy Razer when its listed USB-A, USB-C, HDMI, aluminum shelf, and 44-pound support figure match the monitor setup.

PROS
  • USB-A, USB-C, HDMI, and a four-port hub are all named for accessory comparison.
  • Durable aluminum and support up to 44 pounds give stated physical-riser details.
CONS
  • Four listed ports are fewer than Vaydeer’s stated eight USB ports.
  • The title does not state drawers or card readers like other desk-riser options.

Buying Guide

1. Start with the monitor and desk footprint

A riser is both a display support and a desk object, so measure the desk surface and monitor base before you pick a wide shelf. Vaydeer’s 39.3-inch width is explicitly aimed at a dual-monitor layout, while the other titles describe a simpler monitor stand or laptop stand.

Even if USB ports are the reason you’re shopping, the physical format comes first. Razer’s 44-pound support figure and durable aluminum wording are specific to Razer, and NIFBANG lists a 4.4 to 5.7 inch adjustment range. Pick the riser that fits the display, then compare its hub details.

2. Match the USB arrangement to the devices

Diagram of a monitor riser hub with USB-A, USB-C, and HDMI connections.
Match the named hub ports to the devices you need to connect.

Count the cables and memory cards already at your desk before you compare ports. Satechi lists three USB 3.0 ports, USB-C data, card readers, and audio, while Vaydeer lists eight USB ports, so the two stands suit different accessory setups.

A USB hub title does not establish every connection type. Razer’s USB-A, USB-C, and HDMI wording is more specific than a general USB-hub listing, and OImaster states USB 3.0 plus a Type-C port. Pick the stand whose title names the port combination you need.

3. Keep charging claims separate from data claims

NIFBANG lists a 30W/5Gbps USB-C docking station with power. The two numbers are separate stated charging and data details, and reading them separately is safer than assuming every USB-C port on a riser carries the same capability.

Vaydeer also names a wireless charging pad, while most other entries describe hubs or ports without a charging figure. Wireless charging and a USB data connection are separate details, so decide whether you need charging at the desk before you choose a riser for its hub.

4. Decide whether storage belongs in the riser

Vaydeer lists two drawers, and OImaster lists a storage drawer, pen slot, and phone holder. Drawers and slots can reduce desktop clutter if the riser also has to hold small accessories near the monitor.

Storage is a separate decision from ports. OImaster’s pen slot and phone holder are stated organization features, but if you only need USB-C data or HDMI, a different riser format may suit you better. Choose a storage layout only when it solves a problem on your desk.

5. Do not turn a riser hub into a dock claim

A riser with USB ports is still a monitor stand. Satechi’s USB-C data port and NIFBANG’s stated USB-C docking details are details of those two products, and they do not make every riser a replacement for a dedicated computer dock.

Buy computer connectivity separately from physical desk support. A monitor riser with USB hub can improve port access and display height, while a dock has its own connection and display requirements. Judge each product by the role its title states, and don’t assume more than the title says.

FAQ

Which riser lists the most USB ports?

Vaydeer lists eight USB ports on its all-in-one dual monitor riser. It also names two drawers, a wireless charging pad, LED light strip, and a 39.3-inch width.

Port count is only one part of the choice. The Vaydeer title does not split those ports into USB-A, USB-C, card-reader, or HDMI details, so pick it for the high port count and the drawers, not for a specific connector type.

Which options list USB-C?

Four of the seven list USB-C or Type-C. Satechi lists a USB-C data port, NIFBANG lists a 30W/5Gbps USB-C docking station, Razer lists USB-C alongside USB-A and HDMI, and OImaster lists a Type-C port.

USB-C names a physical connector, while charging and data specifications vary by title. Compare Satechi’s data-port wording and NIFBANG’s stated 30W/5Gbps detail rather than treating every Type-C or USB-C mention as the same function.

Which monitor riser has HDMI?

Razer lists HDMI with USB-A, USB-C, and a four-port hub. It also states durable aluminum, ergonomic height, a storage shelf, and support up to 44 pounds.

No other title in this comparison explicitly names HDMI. Pick Razer if HDMI belongs in your desk plan, then confirm the rest of the monitor and computer connection separately.

Which stands have drawers?

Vaydeer lists two drawers, while OImaster lists a storage drawer, pen slot, and phone holder. Vaydeer and OImaster are the two options to compare when the riser must also store small desk accessories.

A drawer does not make up for ports you need. Choose Vaydeer for the eight named ports and two drawers, or OImaster for USB 3.0, Type-C, and its listed accessory slots, depending on which stated details solve your desk problem.

Can a USB-hub riser replace a computer dock?

No. A riser with USB ports is still a monitor stand with the connections named in its title. Satechi, NIFBANG, OImaster, and Razer each list different port details, but those titles do not establish the broader connection features of every computer dock.

Use a riser for the stated display height, shelf, hub, or organization role. Choose a computer dock separately when its own display, data, storage, or charging connections are required by the setup.

Bottom Line

Choose Satechi for its stated USB-C data, card readers, audio jack, and three USB 3.0 ports. Pick Vaydeer when eight USB ports, two drawers, wireless charging, and a 39.3-inch dual-monitor riser fit the desk. NIFBANG is the height-adjustable USB-C docking option, OImaster combines a USB 3.0 hub and Type-C port with storage, and Razer is the aluminum four-port option with HDMI and a 44-pound support figure.

A riser has to fit with the rest of your display hardware. A monitor arm moves the display base to a different spot, and a desk shelf is another physical way to organize equipment around a screen. Measure the assembled desk before you pick a riser, especially when a wide support shelf could run into a monitor arm or speaker footprint.

USB accessories need their own connection plan. A USB-C hub and a Thunderbolt dock each have their own listed computer-connection roles. The risers here are chosen for the hubs or ports stated in their titles, not because every riser replaces a dedicated hub or dock.

Desk charging can also be a separate purchase. A USB-C charger and a desktop power strip can handle their own power requirements. Vaydeer lists a wireless charging pad and NIFBANG lists 30W power, but each is a detail of one title, not a shared charging guarantee across the comparison.

On a compact desk, a laptop stand and a desk cable tray can affect where the riser fits. They don’t change the USB hub specification, but they can change the desk edge and cable route you have left. Decide where the monitor, laptop, cables, and chargers sit before you choose a wide organizer or a small, simple riser.

Don’t let the USB hub be the only decision. First identify the monitor width and stand footprint. Then decide whether you need drawers, adjustable height, a wireless pad, a card reader, HDMI, or a stated support figure. Finally, pick the title whose listed ports match the cables already on your desk.

Exact port wording counts. Satechi lists a USB-C data port rather than a charging wattage. NIFBANG lists 30W/5Gbps USB-C docking. OImaster lists USB 3.0 and Type-C. Razer lists USB-A, USB-C, and HDMI. The four titles state separate facts, so choose by the connection you need, not by an assumed ranking among the labels.

Storage can simplify a desk, but it also sets the shape of the riser. A drawer, pen slot, or phone holder may be useful if accessories crowd the display area. A simple hub riser may be better if a monitor base already uses most of the surface. Compare the stated organization features with the objects that have to live on your desk.

Check display support last. Razer names support up to 44 pounds, while the other titles use different physical descriptions. Do not transfer that figure to a different riser. Match the monitor and its base only to the support or form details that the selected product states.

Compare a broad dual-monitor organizer with a riser built around connections. Vaydeer explicitly names a 39.3-inch width, eight USB ports, two drawers, a wireless charging pad, and an LED light strip. That combination fits a buyer planning a wide shared display area who wants storage built into the same stand. Satechi instead names three USB 3.0 ports, a USB-C data port, card readers, and an audio jack, which fit a buyer who needs compact peripheral access rather than a wide drawer riser.

NIFBANG and Razer split on height and display connection. NIFBANG states a 4.4 to 5.7 inch height range and 30W/5Gbps USB-C docking with power, so its title leads with adjustment and a power and data figure. Razer instead names four ports, USB-A, USB-C, HDMI, ergonomic height, aluminum, a storage shelf, and support up to 44 pounds. If your display connection depends on HDMI, compare Razer first. If you need a stated height range and 30W/5Gbps wording, compare NIFBANG first.

OImaster combines a USB 3.0 hub and Type-C port with a drawer, pen slot, phone holder, and foldable adjustment, so its title states more organization features than the basic Fayquaze or Zapuno titles. Fayquaze and Zapuno can still fit when a straightforward monitor riser with USB hub is enough, but their titles do not state the same port, storage, height, or material details. The missing details are part of the comparison, because they show which products you can’t choose for a specific advertised feature.

Before you order, identify the one title detail you require. It may be card access, an HDMI port, eight USB ports, a Type-C port, a stated power figure, a drawer, an adjustable height, or an aluminum support shelf. Once that detail is fixed, compare the physical monitor-riser format, and only then choose between similar hub descriptions. Working in that order keeps a long port list from hiding a riser that does not fit your monitor or desk.

Keep the last comparison to what the titles state. Satechi is the card-reader and audio-jack option, Vaydeer is the eight-port drawer riser, NIFBANG is the height-adjustable 30W/5Gbps USB-C choice, OImaster combines a Type-C port with a drawer, and Razer names HDMI and 44-pound support. Those stated distinctions are enough to choose a riser without assuming features from another model.

Finish by combining the physical and connection decisions. Razer’s 44-pound support figure belongs only to its aluminum riser, so it helps when that stated load number is a requirement. Vaydeer’s 39.3-inch width belongs to a wider dual-monitor organizer with drawers, while NIFBANG’s 4.4 to 5.7 inch range is the explicit adjustment detail among these products.

Satechi’s card readers, USB-C data port, audio jack, and three USB 3.0 ports make it a different kind of choice from the drawer-focused models. Set the monitor footprint first, then choose the one listed port, storage, adjustment, or support detail that the desk requires.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Posts