A 10-foot cable lets a laptop charge from a desk, couch, bed, or conference table that sits far from the outlet. Amazon listings state a length of 10 feet for each of these six USB-C to USB-C cables, with five rated at up to 100W and one at up to 240W.
Yosou, Durcord, UGREEN, and Aioneus state 480Mbps data transfer on their 100W cables. Anker describes its cable as a data transfer and charging cable without giving a speed. The 240W etguuds cable also states 480Mbps, so none of the six lists a data rate above 480Mbps and none should be chosen for fast data.
Wattage depends on the charger as well as the cable. Yosou says its maximum charging speed needs a charger that supports 100W of output. Anker states up to 100W when used with a compatible charger. etguuds says a C-port fast charger with the appropriate power is required. Check the laptop’s own charger rating before choosing the 240W cable.
Yosou and Anker say their cables do not support video output. Durcord, UGREEN, Aioneus, and etguuds do not mention video output, and none of the six states display support. A laptop that must connect to a monitor needs a cable whose listing states display support.
Yosou, Anker, Durcord, Aioneus, and etguuds list two cables per pack, and UGREEN lists one. A two-pack covers two charging spots, such as a desk and a bedside, while a single cable suits one long run.
Choose the wattage and pack count first, then check whether the listing states data or video limits that affect the setup.| Image | Product | Details | Check Price |
|---|---|---|---|
![]() | Yosou 100W USB-C Cable | Best fit: Grey 10-foot two-pack Length: 10 ft, two-pack Charging: Up to 100W Data: Up to 480Mbps Video: Not supported | Check Price on Amazon |
![]() | Anker 100W USB-C Cable | Best fit: 10-foot two-pack with cable tie Length: 10 ft, two-pack Charging: Up to 100W Data: Speed not stated Video: Not supported | Check Price on Amazon |
![]() | Durcord 100W USB-C Cable | Best fit: Silver 10-foot two-pack Length: 10 ft, two-pack Charging: Up to 20V at 5A Data: Up to 480Mbps Video: Not stated | Check Price on Amazon |
![]() | UGREEN 100W USB-C Cable | Best fit: Single 10-foot 100W cable Length: 10 ft, single cable Charging: Up to 100W Data: Up to 480Mbps Video: Not stated | Check Price on Amazon |
![]() | Aioneus 100W USB-C Cable | Best fit: White 10-foot two-pack Length: 10 ft, two-pack Charging: Up to 100W Data: Up to 480Mbps Video: Not stated | Check Price on Amazon |
![]() | etguuds 240W USB-C Cable | Best fit: 240W 10-foot option Length: 10 ft, two-pack Charging: Up to 240W Data: 480Mbps Video: Not stated | Check Price on Amazon |
1. Yosou 100W USB-C Cable — Best Grey 10-Foot Two-Pack
Yosou lists two 10-foot (3m each) USB-C to USB-C cables with up to 100W charging and data transfer up to 480Mbps. The listing says a charger that supports 100W of output is needed for the maximum charging speed and that the cables do not support video output.
Yosou also names a built-in E-Mark chip, a 40,000-bend lab claim, and an 18-month warranty.Our Take Choose Yosou when two 10-foot cables for charging and data fit the setup and video output is not needed.
- Yosou lists a pack of two 10-foot USB-C to USB-C cables.
- Yosou states that the cables charge at up to 100W and transfer data at up to 480Mbps.
- Yosou names a built-in E-Mark chip and an 18-month warranty in its listing.
- Yosou says its maximum charging speed needs a charger that supports 100W of output.
- Yosou lists the cables for charging and data transfer and says they do not support video output.
2. Anker 100W USB-C Cable — Best 10-Foot Two-Pack With a Cable Tie
Anker lists a two-pack of 10-foot USB-C cables with charging up to 100W when used with a compatible charger. Anker describes the cable as a data transfer and charging cable without giving a data speed, and says it does not support video output. The listing also names a nylon exterior, a 5,000-bend lifespan, a hook-and-loop cable tie, and an 18-month warranty.
Our Take Pick Anker when a 10-foot two-pack for charging and data fits the setup, a cable tie is useful, and video output is not needed.
- Anker lists a two-pack of 10-foot USB-C cables.
- Anker states charging up to 100W when the cable is used with a compatible charger.
- Anker lists a hook-and-loop cable tie and an 18-month warranty for the cable.
- Anker says the cable does not support video output.
- Anker describes the cable as a data transfer and charging cable but does not state a data speed.
3. Durcord 100W USB-C Cable — Best Silver 10-Foot Two-Pack
Durcord lists a two-pack of 10-foot cables rated up to 20V at 5A with Power Delivery chargers such as 30W through 100W models, plus data transfer up to 480Mbps. The listing names PD and QC fast charging, nylon braiding, aluminum housing, and a 10,000-plus bend test. Durcord also lists a 365-day service guarantee.
Our Take Consider Durcord when a silver 10-foot two-pack rated up to 20V at 5A with 480Mbps data fits the setup.
- Durcord lists a two-pack of 10-foot cables rated up to 20V at 5A.
- Durcord states data transfer up to 480Mbps alongside its charging rating.
- Durcord names nylon braiding, aluminum housing, and PD and QC fast charging.
- Durcord’s listing does not state video output support.
- Durcord states the 20V at 5A rating for use with a Power Delivery charger.
4. UGREEN 100W USB-C Cable — Best Single 10-Foot 100W Cable
UGREEN lists a single 10-foot USB-C cable that supports 100W charging with PD3.0 and QC3.0, a built-in E-marker chip, and data transfer up to 480Mbps. UGREEN states backward compatibility with 65W, 45W, 30W, and 20W chargers. The listing also names aluminum housing, nylon braiding, and more than 10,000 ninety-degree bends.
Our Take Choose UGREEN when one 10-foot cable with a stated 100W rating is preferable to a two-pack.
- UGREEN lists one 10-foot cable with 100W charging.
- UGREEN states data transfer up to 480Mbps and names a built-in E-marker chip.
- UGREEN lists backward compatibility with 65W, 45W, 30W, and 20W chargers.
- UGREEN’s listing does not state video output support.
- UGREEN lists one cable where the other five listings include two.
5. Aioneus 100W USB-C Cable — Best White 10-Foot Two-Pack
Aioneus lists two 3m (10 ft) USB-C cables with 100W charging and data transfer at 480Mbps, and says each cable delivers full 100W power at that length. The listing names a built-in E-Marker chip, a nylon braided jacket, a sandblasted aluminum shell, a 40,000-plus bend claim, and an 18-month warranty.
Our Take Pick Aioneus when two white 10-foot cables with 100W charging and 480Mbps data fit the setup.
- Aioneus lists two 3m (10 ft) cables with 100W charging.
- Aioneus states data transfer at 480Mbps and names a built-in E-Marker chip.
- Aioneus lists an 18-month warranty and a nylon braided jacket.
- Aioneus’s listing does not state video output support.
6. etguuds 240W USB-C Cable — Best 240W 10-Foot Option
etguuds lists two 10-foot (3m) cables with charging up to 240W and data sync at 480Mbps. The listing says a C-port fast charger with the appropriate power is required, states compatibility with chargers from 25W up to 240W, and names an EMARK chip.
etguuds also lists nylon braiding and a 20,000-plus bend claim.Our Take Choose etguuds when a 240W stated ceiling is needed and 480Mbps data is enough.
- etguuds lists a charging rating of up to 240W.
- etguuds lists two 3m (10 foot) cables.
- etguuds states data sync at 480Mbps and names an EMARK chip.
- etguuds says the cable needs a C-port fast charger with the appropriate power.
- etguuds states data sync at 480Mbps and gives no faster rate.
Buying Guide
1. Match the wattage to the charger and laptop
Five listings state 100W and one states 240W. Yosou, Anker, and etguuds each say the maximum needs a compatible charger, and Durcord ties its 20V at 5A rating to a Power Delivery charger.
Check the laptop’s own charger rating before choosing the 240W cable. etguuds lists compatibility with chargers from 25W up to 240W, and UGREEN lists backward compatibility with 65W, 45W, 30W, and 20W chargers.
2. Check the actual length and pack count
Every listing states 10 feet. Yosou, Aioneus, and etguuds also write the length as 3m, and Yosou, Anker, Durcord, Aioneus, and etguuds list two cables while UGREEN lists one.
A two-pack covers two charging spots. UGREEN’s single cable suits a setup that needs only one long run.
3. Treat 480Mbps as the stated data limit
Yosou, Durcord, UGREEN, Aioneus, and etguuds state 480Mbps. Anker describes its cable as a data transfer and charging cable but gives no speed.
Do not infer a faster data rate from the charging wattage. etguuds states 480Mbps with its 240W claim, the same figure that Yosou, Durcord, UGREEN, and Aioneus give for 100W.
4. Separate charging from video output
Yosou and Anker explicitly say they do not support video output. Both listings describe a cable for charging and data.
Durcord, UGREEN, Aioneus, and etguuds do not mention video output. None of the six states display support, so look for a cable whose listing does when a monitor is part of the setup.
5. Use a broader cable guide for other shapes
The USB-C cable guide covers other cable lengths and types. The cables here are limited to 10 feet for laptop charging.
The USB-C charger guide covers wall chargers. Yosou, Anker, and etguuds each say a compatible charger is needed for the stated maximum.
FAQ
Can a 240W cable make a 100W charger output 240W?
No. etguuds says a C-port fast charger with the appropriate power is required for its 240W claim, and Yosou and Anker say the same about their 100W claims.
etguuds lists compatibility with chargers from 25W up to 240W, and UGREEN lists backward compatibility with 65W, 45W, 30W, and 20W chargers.
Which options are two-packs?
Yosou, Anker, Durcord, Aioneus, and etguuds list two cables. UGREEN lists one 10-foot cable.
A two-pack covers two charging areas, and a single cable covers one.
Do these long cables support monitor video output?
Yosou and Anker explicitly state no video output. Durcord, UGREEN, Aioneus, and etguuds do not mention video output.
None of the six states display support, so a monitor connection needs a cable whose listing does.
Which cable has the highest stated charging ceiling?
etguuds 240W lists up to 240W. The other five listings state up to 100W.
etguuds states 480Mbps data sync, the same figure that Yosou, Durcord, UGREEN, and Aioneus give.
Are all six cables the same length?
Each listing states 10 feet. Yosou and Aioneus also write that length as 3m, and etguuds writes 3m/10 foot.
The differences are wattage, pack count, stated data rate, and video statements.
Bottom Line
Choose the wattage first, then the pack count and data limits. Anker 100W is a 10-foot two-pack with a cable tie, UGREEN 100W is a single 100W cable, and etguuds 240W has the highest stated charging limit.





